Prize Giving 2018

Gents Section Winners:

Club Champion 2018 (Muir Memorial) Jamie Telfer

April E Marshall; 
May (Ping Qualifier) J Telfer (K Nicholson);
June A Steele;
July S Kingston;
August D Cluckie;
September E Marshall;
October A Steele;
Medal Winners Shield A Steele  

Singles: Drysdale Cup Ewan Marshall;
Veterans over 50  Robin McHarg;
Captains Tankard Barry Cluckie;
Bark Trophy John Smith;
Drew Smith Quaich Neil Cluckie;
RD Watson Putter Dennis McGinn;
Over 60s Stableford Robin McHarg;
Past Captains Salver Robin McHarg;

Match Play: Boyd Trophy winner D Cluckie; Runner Up T Bark;
McGowan Trophy winners D McGinn + A McDonald; Runners Up T Bark +   R Fiskin;
McLaughlan Trophy: winners M Robinson + R Herries; Runners Up W Neil + N Cluckie;
72 Hole Scratch & Handicap E Marshall; Birdie Kings J Smith / E Marshall;

Golfer of the year N Cluckie 
Mixed: Carlton N + M Cluckie; AC Patterson T+H Bark;
Gartshore  Salver E Thomson + R McHarg;
Gregory Rosebowl C Strain + M Robinson;
Evans Shield M Cluckie + D McGinn;   

Scroll to top