Ladies Club Champion and Norah Simpson Trophy Winners

The Ladies Club Championship was played over 2 rounds, last night and tonight. The weather was ideal and the course was in excellent condition.

The Club Champion 2023 is Mhari McCulloch 165, and a close 2nd was Sandra McGinn 166.

The Norah Simpson Handicap trophy was won by Sandra McGinn 124, runner-up was Susan Bell 149.

Congratulations to the winners.

Scroll to top